Indian Association of Dermatologists,
Venereologists & Leprologists

Gujarat State Branch


Greetings from IADVL Gujarat State Branch

We are Association of more than 700 doctors of Modern Medicine specialized in the field of Dermatology, Venereology and Leprology in the state of Gujarat.

The Association is registered with Charity Commissioner office, Vadodara since 2010 with Registration number-- F/2431/Vadodara.

The initial 7 Trustees are Dr. Anil P. Shah, Dr. Chetan N. Patel, Dr. Ajay Parikh, Dr. Yogesh S. Marfatia, Dr. Timir Mehta, Dr. Bharat Lalwala and Dr. D.D.Muni.

President Desk


Dr. Dhananjay M Prajapati LM/G/4183

As we embark on the year 2024, I am honored to serve as your President. I extend my heartfelt gratitude for your trust and support. Our focus for the upcoming year is to create a vibrant community where academic excellence, social responsibility, and member welfare take center stage. I invite each one of you to actively participate in IADVL activities and support upcoming events.

Read More

Secretary Desk


Dr. Nitin Chhatralia LM/G/8671

I hope this message finds you in good health and high spirits. As the newly appointed Secretary of IADVL GSB 2024, I am thrilled to connect with such a dynamic and esteemed group of professionals. Our collective journey this year promises to be one filled with collaboration, learning, and growth. We should try to make people aware about the dermatological diseases and try to make dermatological services available to the..

Read More

Website Designed by : Megh Technologies